Document Center
Photo Album
FUEL THE GAME™ Fundraising
Babe Ruth TV
Game Schedule


    Senior A    
    Senior B    
Cal Ripken
    Rookies - East    
    Rookies - West    


- 2012 Rules
- Board of Director News & Meetings
- Home Runs and Great Plays
- On-Line Fundraising Store
- Babe Ruth Playoff Page
- Calendar Winners
- Coaches & Volunteers
- Board of Director Meetings/Minutes
- Contact Us
- 2012 Bat Regulations - Updated 1/12
- Methuen Summer Tournament
- Coaches Toolbox




This site is now defunct.  Please clear your cookies and brower data so that you will now link to our new site.   From this page, please click below to link to our new site:

Come see our new site!!






Our 2012-2013 Board of Directors:

Executive Board:

President                                 Chris Cyr

VP - Cal Ripken                         Chuck Salvo

VP - Babe Ruth                         Paula Norton

Treasurer                                Steve Norton

Secretary                                Beth Donahue

League Directors:

Major League Director            Sean Fountain

Minor League Director            Peter Marino

Rookie League Director           John Cummings / Bill Fili

Bambino League Director         Lori Aliano / Dan Donahue

Junior Leauge Director            Carmen Addesa

Senior B Director                    John Panzini

Senior A Director                    Kerry Martin

Summer League:  Cal Ripken     Dicky Aziz

Summer League:  Babe Ruth     Greg Cyr

Summer Tournaments               Jim Dawe

Summer League                        Shirley MacKenzie

Board Assignments:

Scholarship Director               Lori Aliano

Hut Managers                          Steve Vallant / Kevin Dzioba

Fundraising Director                Mike McDonnell

Field Maintenance Directors    Dave Mosher / Ken Iturrondo / John Earnshaw

Equipment Manager                  Mark Stoddard

Uniform Manager                     Mark Proietti

Umpire Coordinator                  Peter Gangi

Discipline Director:  CR            David Gardner

Discipline Director:  BR            TJ Abernathy

Safety Officer                        John Daly

Director of Baseball Instruction    Paul Ramirez


Concessions:   (Need 10 members - NEED 3 More)

                      Steve Vallant                        Kevin Dzioba

                       Chuck Salvo                          Sabrina Peavey

                       Bill MacKenzie                      John Cummings

                       Lori Aliano

Fundraising:    (Need 6 members - - NEED 3 more)

                       Mike McDonnell                    Sabrina Peavey

                       Bill Bili 

Field Maintenance Crew:  (Need 8 members - NEED x more)

                       Dave Mosher                         Ken Iturrondo

                       John Earnshaw




 Championship Corner






(We are missing the American Rookie champs!  Please send a pic)

Coaches - please send pictures of your champions

to our email:

Check our Photo Gallery link to the left from the home page to view pictures!

Good luck to everyone in our first ever City Championship Series!

City Champions:

Major Leagues:  Braves

Minor Leagues:  Astros

Rookie Leagues:  Marlins

Bambino League:  River Cats

American League Champions:

Major Leagues:   Athletics

Minor Leagues:  Red Sox

Rookie League:  White Sox

Bambino League:  River Cats


National League Champions:

Major Leagues:  Braves

Minor Leagues:  Astros

Rookie League:  Marlins

Bambino League:  Muck Dogs


Babe Ruth League Champions:


Junior League:  Red Sox

Senior A League:  Marlins

Senior B League:  Diamondbacks





  New Link for Cal Ripken

 Standings and Schedule

Due to problems and difficulties with scheduling and rescheduling interleague games, we are moving Cal Ripken Schedules and Standings off-platform.  The schedules and standings will be accessible using the link below starting 5/17.

Click the following link:

Cal Ripken Schedule and Standing Information









News Headlines  more >>

Upcoming Events  more >>